I AM being put on a leash

If you notice there is a thread missing.  Well I got on here late (after the most awesome Rammstein concert) and was commenting before I checked my email from the last couple of days.

Like the title says, I am being put on a leash.  The people who needed to read the letter, did.  I am also instructed to do this…

Presley and Joey,

Do not attempt to contact me through ANY electronic means. Do not post on this website or contact me on my cell phone.  Any further communication is with either of you is unwanted.

I will not refer to either of you in the future, therefore removing the need for you to defend yourself.  I was not instructed that I had to stop referring to either of you, I am just throwing that in there because chivalry is alive and well.

I am trying to put this chapter of my life behind me and I have ZERO interest in being dragged back down in to Joey Dauben abyss.  Good luck to the both of you, c’est la vie

About elliscountytimes

Not a lot to say. I am a novice at just about everything I do.

One comment

  1. B

    yep, that is about it

Leave a Comment after the Beep

